About Us
Management Team

The Yellowknife Co-op believes that our employees are at the heart of our organization. We understand that our success depends not only on the products that we sell, but also on the talent and skills of our employees. Each one of our employees contributes directly to the Co-op’s growth and success and together we share a commitment to meet our customers’ needs and be a good member of the Yellowknife community.

The Yellowknife Co-op celebrates diverse experiences and backgrounds. The diversity of our workforce, of our customers and of our suppliers is one of the strengths of our company. By introducing new and innovative people to our organization, we can use their different perspectives and skills and achieve our goal of service and quality excellence. We take pride in our team! Together they make the Co-op the great store that it is!

The members of Yellowknife Co-op's management team can be found below. Phone numbers begin with (867) 873-5770.

Name Position Ext. Email
Justin Nelson General Manager 221 j.nelson@ykcoop.com
Pamela FitzPatrick Accounting Manager 224 accountingmanager@ykcoop.com
Chris Roy Grocery Manager 239 grocerymanager@ykcoop.com
Keun Lee Produce Manager 228 producemanager@ykcoop.com
Megan Marks Deli Manager 229 delimanager@ykcoop.com
Charina Villanueva Front End Manager 226 frontend@ykcoop.com
Cathy Fitzgerald Gas Bar Manager 235 gasbar@ykcoop.com
Brian Stapleton Assistant Grocery Manager 239

assistantgrocery@ykcoop.com

Sylvain Corbeil Meat Department Manager 229 meatmanager@ykcoop.com
Yosuke Fukushima Assistant Meat Manager 229

assistantmeat@ykcoop.com

Jeff Kincaid Business Development Manager 265 j.kincaid@ykcoop.com
Sherwin Murillo Bakery Manager 242 bakerymanager@ykcoop.com